The information contained on the Pau Kwong Wun Charitable Foundation (PKW) Website is compiled by the PKW or provided through other links for general reference and information purposes only.  Health related topics found on the PKW page, should not be used for diagnosing purposes or be substituted advice.  As with any health concerns, always consult your professional healthcare provider.

To the extent permitted by law, the PKW shall not be liable for any error in or omission from or any misstatement or misrepresentation.  The PKW expressly disclaims and excludes any obligation, responsibility or liability of whatever nature for any loss, damage, costs or expenses arising from or in respect of PKW, any content or service or any compilation, use, misuse or reliance of PKW or the information appearing on it or provided through other links.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, PKW may provide or assist in providing links to third party websites through its pages.  The PKW shall not be responsible for information appearing through other links. Provision of such links on PKW is solely for your convenience and does not give rise to any statement, representation, endorsement or warranty by PKW with respect to such third party websites or any other product or service provided by or through such websites. Such information on those third party websites has been compiled and issued by those parties and that the PKW has no control over those third party websites or the information provided thereon. You should follow all access and security procedures provided by PKW and such policies and terms of use under such third party websites.

By accessing and/or using PKW, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer. As they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the PKW without prior notice to you, please check this page every time you visit PKW for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

鮑廣桓兒童慈善基金 (下稱基金會或 PKW 網站) 網站內的資訊是由基金會編輯而成或轉載,純粹用作一般參考及資訊用途。PKW 網站的資訊並不構成對一般情况或任何個別人士或病人個案的醫學建議、診斷或治療,亦不應取代專業醫學建議、診斷或治療。如果讀者對個人的健康有任何懷疑,請諮詢    閣下的醫療顧問。

在法律許可的情況下,基金會對PKW網站資訊的任何錯誤、遺漏、失實陳述或錯誤陳述,概不負責。基金會特此表明,任何因為或有關 PKW 網站,或其任何內容、服務,或對 PKW 網站的任何編彙、使用、誤用或依賴,或 PKW 網站資訊或第三方網站連結的資訊,而所引致的任何直接、間接或相應引起的損失、賠償、費用或支出,基金會不承擔任何義務或責任。

為方便使用者瀏覽他方提供或間接提供的資料,PKW 網站可能在不同頁面,提供第三方的網站連結。基金會對 PKW 網站以連結方式所提供的第三方網站資訊,概不負責;瀏覽者須自行評估有關網站的資料內容。對任何因使用連結網站的內容而引致或涉及的損失或毀壞,本會概不承擔任何義務或法律責任。基金會在網站提供該等連結僅為方便閣下,並不代表基金會對此等第三方網站、或該網站所提供的任何產品或服務,作出任何聲明、陳述、支持或保證。該等第三方網站的資訊乃由第三方編彙和提供,本會無力控制該等第三方網站或其資料。閣下應遵守第三方網站的政策和使用條款。

閣下進入或使用 PKW 網站,代表閣下同意無條件接受此免責聲明的所有條款。由於基金會可能隨時更改及/或修訂此免責聲明而事先不作任何通知,請 閣下每次瀏覽 PKW 網站時到本頁查核任何更改及/或修訂。